Enterprise customers have the ability to hide their events. However, there is currently no way to put your entire event page back into draft mode after publishing it.
If you would like to hide specific posts on that event page from the public, see here.
Otherwise, you can delete the event page, but this would remove all content from that page. Deleting events cannot be undone, so it is not recommended unless you have backup recordings saved locally.