Using the DVR

Included in Livestream's live player is a built-in DVR. This allows any viewer who joined your event late to scrub back within the stream and watch earlier content.

 

Viewers simply need to use their mouse and click or scrub back on the player to the point where they wish to start watching.

The player will then start playing back from that point, and the upper left corner will indicate that they are viewing in DVR mode.

To go back to live content, click the 'Go to Live' button on the bottom right side of the player.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.