It depends on the type of plan you subscribed to. Monthly plans will be billed every 30 days up front. Yearly plans will renew exactly one year from the date you purchased.
You can find this information in your account settings by navigating to 'Settings,' and then 'Billing.'
If you have any further questions regarding when your plan will renew, please contact us.