Paying Subscribers: If you are simply looking to end your paid subscription, please see here.
You can completely delete your account, including all events and posts associated with that particular email address.
Please read before proceeding with deleting your account:
Deleting your account cannot be undone and content cannot be recovered. However, you can create a new account with the same email address at any time.
To delete your account, click on your account image in the upper right hand corner and select Settings.
Scroll to the bottom of the Account Settings page and click Delete Livestream Account.
You will see the below window, confirming that all data and content will be permanently deleted. Because this cannot be undone, we ask that you confirm you want to delete your account by typing in your password, and then clicking Delete Livestream Account.
After this point, your account will be deleted and you will be redirected to the livestream.com homepage.