How Do I Downgrade or Close My Payment Plan?

You can downgrade your account's plan at any time.

 

If you are trying to delete your account, please see How Do I Delete my Account?

 

In the 'Plans' section of your account settings, click 'Select Plan' next to the plan you wish to downgrade to. 

Your account will automatically downgrade to the selected plan at the end of your payment period and you should receive an email notification to verify. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.