Contact Us My Activity Community

How Do I Cancel My Free Trial?

The free trial is slated to expire 30 days after you sign up, after which you will not be able to test out our Enterprise features. At this time you cannot cancel your trial before the 30 days are up.

Please note that since we don’t require a payment method to sign up for the trial, there is no charge at the end of the 30 days.

If you’re looking to delete your account, you can find our step-by-step guide here.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.