If you cancel your subscription, your account will remain on your plan until the end of the payment period. After the paid period ends, your account will no longer have a plan associated with it and you will not be able to go live or access your events.
We strongly urge you to download any videos you need prior to your plan expiring. If your plan has expired and you need to download your videos, you may sign up for a 30 day trial on your account if you did not previously have a trial. Unfortunately, if you already had a trial with your account, you will not be eligible for a new one under the same email address.
If you wish to delete your Livestream account entirely after your subscription ends, see here for instructions.