After signing up for the free trial, you have up to 30 days to test out all of the features available with the Enterprise plan.
When the 30 days are up, you will no longer be able to create new events or go live to your Livestream account. You will also lose access to Livestream Studio.
Livestream will continue to store your content for an additional 30 days. If you purchase a subscription during this time period, your content will be saved for as long as your subscription is active. Otherwise, your content will be removed 30 days after the trial expired and cannot be recovered.